FROM STOVE TOP
TO OVEN TO TABLE

60-Day Money Back Guarantee | As Seen on TV
call 1-800-596-5051

Copper Chef XL Reviews

Write your Copper Chef XL Review

By submitting an honest review, you are allowing Tristar Products, Inc. to, in its discretion, use your review, including your name and city and state of residence, in whole or in part, for any marketing purpose including, but not limited to, advertising and promotional materials, product inserts, and product packaging. Please signify your consent to this by checking in the box.

I would like to see more recipes please thank tou rose

Name: rose zammit

Date: 2017-05-22

I LOVE my 'Best Pan Ever'. It's amazing. Stove top to oven, low fat cooking, or frying, baking and everything else. Best birthday gift ever. I now am. Giving them to friends when gifts are expected. Hands down best pan ever.

Name: Jayda Kelsall

Date: 2017-05-18

I bought two pans about 6 months ago and use them almost daily, best pans I've ever had. Looking forward to getting more.

Name: Franklin H Goodchild

Date: 2017-05-17

Thank you for a great product

Name: Michael Kristensen

Date: 2017-05-16

Congrats on a great product

Name: Michael Kristensen

Date: 2017-05-16

All I can tell you is I LOVE IT and you need to try it, thanks.😁

Name: Enjolla Dupree

Date: 2017-05-03

I've had my pans for a few months. They seem to cook everything evenly. I enjoy cooking with them. I baked brownies and they came out great.

Name: W.L.Woods

Date: 2017-04-30

I purchased my 9.5" pan over 6 months ago.. Everything came out Beautifully each time...I truly love it. Use it mostly everyday...It still looks Brand New. Thank you Eric Theiss. I really Recommend these pans to anyone and every one who loves to cook. You won't be sorry.

Name: TERESA STEWART

Date: 2017-04-29

We love our copper chef XL and induction stove top. its awesome!!!

Name: Tamara Morgan

Date: 2017-04-27

we love our copper chef XL and induction stove top.

Name: Tamara

Date: 2017-04-27

I love love my Copper Chef, I cook everything in it and I love the difference in how it cooks food. It gives a magnificent flavor to any foid you cook in them. I recommend this product to anyone I come in contact with. Lol

Name: Angel Urrutia

Date: 2017-04-20

I love my pans an going get this one soon

Name: Patricia Williams

Date: 2017-04-18

I love these pans. I have two fry pan that I brought from QVC, today I order the special. You cant go wrong with these pans. Thank You

Name: Diane

Date: 2017-04-05

We've owned the 9" pan for a short while and have found it so useful for our soups, veggies and so much more. We use it on our current induction stove top and LOVE IT!

Name: Glenn Gross

Date: 2017-03-26

I love my pans would like to get a whole set so I can do away with other ones that I have. I believe that the food taste much better in these.

Name: Marilyn

Date: 2017-03-24

I love my copper chief pans would love to get a whole set so I could do away with all my others. I do believe that the foods taste much better

Name: Marilyn

Date: 2017-03-24

i love my new pan and the cooktop

Name: James weyandt

Date: 2017-03-10

My brother gave it to me and I love it. Cooking everything in it. So easy to clean and it cooks everything perfect.

Name: Sheila Ressler

Date: 2017-03-08

I love my Pan it does everything it says it does I would recommend anyone to buy one

Name: Shemekisa Jobe

Date: 2017-03-07

I love my original pan, but I am happy to see the one without a long handle, and a bit bigger! I plan to order it.

Name: Jill Anderson

Date: 2017-03-07

I love my original pan, but I am happy to see the one without a long handle, and a bit bigger! I plan to order it.

Name: Jill Anderson

Date: 2017-03-07

I don't have this larger pan but I have a smaller one with basket and I have 2 frying pans and a cookie sheet..I think they are awesome

Name: Lisa Hoult

Date: 2017-03-06

So easy to cook and prepare and clean up is amazing. The copper color is awesome! I love it! I am going to order a second one. Can't wait to try a wok recipe in it!

Name: Ginger Fife

Date: 2017-03-01

Of all the cookware pans I've purchased, this buy far the absolute best. My children love it, the pan is so easy to clean, and I need minimum cooking oil if any....... Thanks

Name: dawn parker

Date: 2017-02-27

My daughter bought a pressure cooker which had a copper chef pan included. I love the pan so much I just purchased the rest of your products and another pan just like the one she got.

Name: Jackie Fechter

Date: 2017-02-18